Dota2ModPlus (Beta)

YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707
edited October 2017 in Assemblies

Dota2ModPlus
* Here you can set all the Mods for free, but it is only visible to you. :)

">

Donate Bitcoins: 1MvoM4wKQjqED85Cthv3Fjxn5RSB7JiR2N

Comments

  • myzonemyzone Posts: 51

    Testing now will let you know how it is

  • lolkhaxlolkhax Posts: 122

    Wow Dude thank you, this is very cool - I'll let you know if I run into any trouble

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @lolkhax said:
    Wow Dude thank you, this is very cool - I'll let you know if I run into any trouble

    okey

  • takes years to loading still stuck at 42% FeelsBadMan

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @makaniel said:
    takes years to loading still stuck at 42% FeelsBadMan

    It's just the first run, so long.

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    Added New Mods.

  • No found Dota 2 location message!

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @demonz22 said:
    No found Dota 2 location message!

    where is DotA 2
    possible fix if you tell the location of Steam and Dota 2


  • cant close this circle

  • @YEEEEEEE said:

    @demonz22 said:
    No found Dota 2 location message!

    where is DotA 2
    possible fix if you tell the location of Steam and Dota 2

    Steam "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\Steam.exe"
    Dota " G:\Steam\steamapps\common\dota 2 beta"

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @demonz22 said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @demonz22 said:
    No found Dota 2 location message!

    where is DotA 2
    possible fix if you tell the location of Steam and Dota 2

    Steam "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\Steam.exe"
    Dota " G:\Steam\steamapps\common\dota 2 beta"

    Please send me this file

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    Do you have a lot of Steam and Dota?
    You sent me the old file,
    This means that you have another Steam.
    I suggest that you reinstall Steam.

  • makanielmakaniel Posts: 80
    edited October 2017

    bro can u add some terrain, rick and morty mega-killl and announcer

  • got another problem u add some heroes yep. but when i installed stuck at 2/10 bro

  • SveysSveys Posts: 1

    Dota crashes when I try to run with mods

  • crscrs Posts: 9

    Same to me.

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @Sveys said:

    Dota crashes when I try to run with mods

    @crs said:
    Same to me.

    Fixed

  • crscrs Posts: 9

    Thanks !

  • Dolche11Dolche11 Posts: 19
    edited November 2017

    In which section does the program change? If I have a D game, a Steam C for example or vice versa ... I tried, nothing has changed.
    В каком разделе программа производит изменения? Если у меня на D игра, а стим на С к примеру или наоборот... Попробовал, ничего не поменялось.

  • Not Found Location Dota 2
    Dota on different drive (E), steam on C:\

  • ppdppd Posts: 4

    I want the stones instead of trees, can i get VAC ban for using this? i know there is always the posibility, but it have some protection like the scripts or is as risky as Dota Changer?

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @ppd said:
    I want the stones instead of trees, can i get VAC ban for using this? i know there is always the posibility, but it have some protection like the scripts or is as risky as Dota Changer?

    there is no protection! it's just a modification and I think Valve will never be Ban for it

  • lolkhaxlolkhax Posts: 122

    Thanks for the updates YEEEEEEEEE - What's the PokeMod? I see the Pokemonseses, do they replace heroes/couriers/world spawned critters (frogs n bunnies n stuff)?

  • Hey my man, working very well and no slow issues at all took 3 min to install everything....but been wondering if you could add more to all heroes? lime tinker is stock and all....if it helps i got a VPK with all mods you can use?, let me know and ill upload it for you.

    Thanks.

  • xsan01xsan01 Posts: 5
    edited December 2017

    hi , can you fix delay sound when i use techies 3th skill and my avatar is walking even i not moving #badenglish

  • anime please :ditto2:

  • SamplaerSamplaer Posts: 155

    pls add landscape hack

  • SamplaerSamplaer Posts: 155
    edited December 2017

    PA - without particles

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @Samplaer said:
    PA - without particles

    не знаю что это:(

  • BlackmanBlackman Posts: 18
    edited December 2017

    Попытался установить, не один из скринов не отображается(

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @Blackman said:
    Попытался установить, не один из скринов не отображается

    ничего не понятно

  • @YEEEEEEE I cant target the trees with the stone tree mod; like if i place a tree to eat with tango; i cant target it

  • @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Blackman said:
    Попытался установить, не один из скринов не отображается

    ничего не понятно

    Нажал setup, потом обновил, потом поставил шмотки на мортру и на антимага, потом запустил стим, потом запустил доту, потом нажал на героя в вкладке герои. А там все стандартно, ничего из установленного не отображается в доте 2 реборн x64 dx 11/

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @Blackman said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Blackman said:
    Попытался установить, не один из скринов не отображается

    ничего не понятно

    Нажал setup, потом обновил, потом поставил шмотки на мортру и на антимага, потом запустил стим, потом запустил доту, потом нажал на героя в вкладке герои. А там все стандартно, ничего из установленного не отображается в доте 2 реборн x64 dx 11/

    возможно что то сломино в Dota и это не дает устоновит мод

  • pls update

  • FogfactorFogfactor Posts: 2
    edited December 2017

    https://gfycat.com/SeveralArcticAruanas
    Update includes new Poke Mod for Lycan Ulti

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    Update Mod Scripts

  • Updated with new Growlithe Lycan summons

  • Excuse me, Can u mod the Terrain of Battle Pass TI 2016? The one look like Minecraft.

  • cac1cac1 Posts: 107
    edited January 1

    del

  • marmar1marmar1 Posts: 1

    still working ?

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @marmar1 said:
    still working ?

    Yes

  • SamplaerSamplaer Posts: 155

    есть ведь прекрасный dota2mods(бесплатная), зачем было пилить аналог, да еще и с нуля.

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 707

    @Samplaer said:
    есть ведь прекрасный dota2mods(бесплатная), зачем было пилить аналог, да еще и с нуля.

    Что?

  • SamplaerSamplaer Posts: 155

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Samplaer said:
    есть ведь прекрасный dota2mods(бесплатная), зачем было пилить аналог, да еще и с нуля.

    Что?

    в дискорде дам ссылку, наверн тут запрещено на форуме размещать посторонние ссылки на посторонние ресурсы

  • SwamttertSwamttert Posts: 163

    @Samplaer said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Samplaer said:
    есть ведь прекрасный dota2mods(бесплатная), зачем было пилить аналог, да еще и с нуля.

    Что?

    в дискорде дам ссылку, наверн тут запрещено на форуме размещать посторонние ссылки на посторонние ресурсы

    I want it too!

  • JoyPinkJoyPink Posts: 178

    Omg so many new Pokemods :D :ditto2:

  • SamplaerSamplaer Posts: 155

    обнаружил нонсенс, ранее я писал о том что пропадают партиклы(эффекты) с аркан и инфузед шмоток, поставил через ту прогу что скидывал тебе в дискорде всё отлично заработало, НО я захотел поставить анонсера которого там нет (Unreal Tounament 2004 Woman Sexy Mega-Kills announcer), поставил его через еще одну стороннюю прогу, всё пашет, но опять пропали партиклы.. втф((

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!