Techies Rage (ENG version)

SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553
edited October 10 in Paid Assemblies

Full description here:
ragescripts.pro/Techies

READ DOCS - it help u a lot!!!

This post for bugs/updates

«1345678

Comments

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553
    edited January 2018

    del

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553
    edited January 2018

    del

  • SwamttertSwamttert Posts: 169

    I'm so fucking hyped lmfao
    I see you will make this paid..
    You already know the price?

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553
    edited January 2018

    @Swamttert said:
    I'm so fucking hyped lmfao
    I see you will make this paid..
    You already know the price?

    I plan to start with a low price, that no one would be afraid to try. After the script will cost decently.

    Sales start after the administration checks. As long as the second day there are no answers.

  • gznstergznster Posts: 195

    will u make auto red mines push to enemies base

  • Shut up and take my money :D

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @gznster said:
    will u make auto red mines push to enemies base

    Yes, I plan to expand the functionality.
    I've already thought about this function. While the route is not fully worked out. The function will be added later.

  • BlitzBlitz Posts: 60

    This looks good, will definately buy once your script is approved.

  • rayukirayuki Posts: 80

    looks really good, why can't we buy it?

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @rayuki said:
    looks really good, why can't we buy it?

    I have not yet received the approval of the administration.
    Therefore, you can not buy the script yet.

    P.S. Negotiations are already being held to obtain permission. One of the conditions was the creation of another 1-2 free scripts. Today will be published one free.

  • Wanna buy it.

  • @Anonim000 said:
    Wanna buy it.

    me too :(

  • i hope the price is good enough when it convert on our currency XD

  • akurosakuros Posts: 22
    edited January 2018

    wow nice assambly, bro would be great if you add a force camera, (means to move the camera to where the bombs explode, human reaction)

  • Any update yet? Can't wait anymore lol

  • @ralph_repato said:
    Any update yet? Can't wait anymore lol

    Approval takes quite a bit of time. Trust me, I'm hyped too...

  • how to buy it ? i want buy

  • Yea i wana buy how?

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,680

    soon

  • I think SirLemon will bring some high end assemblies to this community.

  • Justic3Justic3 Posts: 131

    i think a good time has passed can we have this aprooved? or is something it just wont happen???

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    Update

    I got the status of a developer.
    Now the script is on reconversion. It will be reassembled on Ensage.SDK.
    In general, the speed and performance of the script will increase (fewer false positives).
    We will also update the functionality!

    And after that the script will become available!

  • @SirLimon said:

    Update

    excited! would love it for the weekend!!

  • SnafuSnafu Posts: 7

    @SirLimon said:

    Update

    I got the status of a developer.
    Now the script is on reconversion. It will be reassembled on Ensage.SDK.
    In general, the speed and performance of the script will increase (fewer false positives).
    We will also update the functionality!

    And after that the script will become available!

    THANK YOU, PREPARING TO JOIN ISIS NOW!

  • myzonemyzone Posts: 135

    @SirLimon said:

    Update

    I got the status of a developer.
    Now the script is on reconversion. It will be reassembled on Ensage.SDK.
    In general, the speed and performance of the script will increase (fewer false positives).
    We will also update the functionality!

    And after that the script will become available!

    Welcome Mate

  • what time add

  • I bet this will become the most popular paid script. So many techies players use scripts. So keen for this!

  • Hi everyone, when this script is going to be released?
    Thank you

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553
    edited January 2018

    Now scripts in store!

    And some new features in script like:

    • EUL Combo
    • Bomb mover
    • Land stacks
    • New drawings
  • DjonyDjony Posts: 23

    where can I buy?

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @Djony said:
    where can I buy?

    Just wait until he changes his status)

    New.png 43.5K
  • im not see

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @sd914611805 said:
    im not see

    I think it's because he's labeled "unapproved". Just wait, today it will be available.

  • my time 2018-1-20 21:08:06

  • i want play :sisi3:

  • Foooooook yeeeeeh!!! So hype

  • maccertimurmaccertimur Posts: 30
    edited January 2018

    @SirLimon said:

    @Swamttert said:
    I'm so fucking hyped lmfao
    I see you will make this paid..
    You already know the price?

    I plan to start with a low price, that no one would be afraid to try. After the script will cost decently.

    Sales start after the administration checks. As long as the second day there are no answers.

    Nice low price of 30$

  • Alvin92Alvin92 Posts: 48
    edited January 2018

    @SirLimon

    Hi i can't use it in game.. i've activated trial. nothing pops on techies.
    There is no Menu on it =/

    EDIT: Fixed lol, its Left Shift =/

  • gznstergznster Posts: 195

    need fix for storm spirit, easy 0 bombs if storm zip into bombs and zip off. the bombs will explode, all the scripts seem to have this problem.

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @gznster said:
    need fix for storm spirit, easy 0 bombs if storm zip into bombs and zip off. the bombs will explode, all the scripts seem to have this problem.

    It's strange. Maybe it's because of ping.
    I'll do an extra delay so as not to blow up the storm after the end of using it, update arrives in 30 min

  • @SirLimon said:

    Blowing up bombs on BKB and force staff is rarely used.

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553
    edited January 2018

    @gznster said:
    need fix for storm spirit, easy 0 bombs if storm zip into bombs and zip off. the bombs will explode, all the scripts seem to have this problem.

    UPDATED Version 1.0.1.0

    • StromSpirit fix (added extra calculation to ult into stacks)

    • Updated menu (added icon)

    • Updated drawings (info panel)
  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @rpgfreak128 said:

    @SirLimon said:


    Blowing up bombs on BKB and force staff is rarely used.

    Enemy use force then BKB?

  • @SirLimon said:

    @rpgfreak128 said:

    @SirLimon said:


    Blowing up bombs on BKB and force staff is rarely used.

    Enemy use force then BKB?

    No friend, bombs blowing up on bkb, and force staff is not being used a lot

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @rpgfreak128 said:

    @SirLimon said:

    @rpgfreak128 said:

    @SirLimon said:


    Blowing up bombs on BKB and force staff is rarely used.

    Enemy use force then BKB?

    No friend, bombs blowing up on bkb, and force staff is not being used a lot

    I'll check this.
    Force uses only if enemy doesnt turn. For more accurate operation

  • Also i keep randaomly crashing my game? just happens i can give logs

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @rpgfreak128 said:
    Also i keep randaomly crashing my game? just happens i can give logs

    Yes, we need logs

  • gznstergznster Posts: 195
    edited January 2018

    bombs always explode at the enemies Tier 3 tower no matter what, can't put mines there.
    Thanks for the storm update :D

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @gznster said:
    bombs always explode at the enemies Tier 3 tower no matter what, can't put mines there.
    Thanks for the storm update :D

    Can a screenshot of exactly where the bombs are placed?
    And in the update will be the setting of auto-detonation at visibility

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!