Windrunner Rage

SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553
edited June 2018 in Paid Assemblies

Scripts in BETA and FREE to use

Please write here feedbacks for improvements script.

All info about script you can read here:

ragescripts.pro/Windrunner
Русская версия:
ragescripts.pro/WindrunnerRU

Script require installed Rage Core library

Comments

  • cs75369cs75369 Posts: 164
    edited June 2018

    Жму "Скачать этот скрипт!" и ничего не происходит. Клиент инсаги активен.

    В библиотеке скриптов тоже отсутствует.

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @cs75369 said:
    Жму "Скачать этот скрипт!" и ничего не происходит. Клиент инсаги активен.

    В библиотеке скриптов тоже отсутствует.

    Он еще не добавлен в базу. После того как добавят кнопка заработает.

  • orcaorca Posts: 14

    can't seem to test it or download it.. how do i get the script?

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @orca said:
    can't seem to test it or download it.. how do i get the script?

    Admins still dont add script to db. Wait

  • teewar4teewar4 Posts: 104

    скрипт в енсаги при добавлении... без надписи... при вкл галочки.. выдаёт ошибку...

  • MidnMidn Posts: 180

    нечего удивительного, это же сир, щас пятсот обнов будет.

  • freepiratefreepirate Posts: 25

    when i clicked assembly on ensage to use , an error appears … So there should be some problems … We cant use it

  • myzonemyzone Posts: 135

    @freepirate said:
    when i clicked assembly on ensage to use , an error appears … So there should be some problems … We cant use it

    i have the same problem

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,669

    @Midn said:
    нечего удивительного, это же сир, щас пятсот обнов будет.

    Ну в этот раз он не при делах.

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,669

    Guys Wait There Problems with Rage Core, so Scripts what based on Rage Core will not work. This is not SirLimon fault , it's compiler can't update scripts. So for now we wait for Admins, what will fix this problem.

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    ReLaunch

    Now updated for Rage Core and got many new features and improvements (read first post)

  • myzonemyzone Posts: 135
    edited July 2018

    I dont see a combo key...

    edit: its space but no option to change

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @myzone said:
    I dont see a combo key...

    Its in Rage Core -> Orbwaking tab

  • teewar4teewar4 Posts: 104

    че с орбвалкером? в комбо не идёт... и как теперь? 2 разные кнопки? на комбо и на орб? это же геморой???

  • AyushAyush Posts: 342

    during combo(if no blink) it doesnt use ulti until shackle is used,( a lot of time is being wasted) i think its better to use ulti and orbwalk( during ulti+wind run) and find position to use shackle
    2. also sometimes it doesnt AA ( Not ulti) when holding the combo key
    3. the delay between AA's (during rage orbwalk ) is little more than its supposed to be

  • @Ayush said:
    during combo(if no blink) it doesnt use ulti until shackle is used,( a lot of time is being wasted) i think its better to use ulti and orbwalk( during ulti+wind run) and find position to use shackle
    2. also sometimes it doesnt AA ( Not ulti) when holding the combo key
    3. the delay between AA's (during rage orbwalk ) is little more than its supposed to be

    yes this, aa in this script is buggy

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    Update

    -Fixed orbwalker
    -Reworked prediction
    -Added custom prediction (use Q for closest unit for stun enemy behind them)


  • Are u still working on this? I swear Windranger shackle has the weirdest angle in game

  • teewar4teewar4 Posts: 104

    чет я не пойму бро... Кнопка активации комбо где?

  • Can you add a new function: windrunner use shackle and in a short time, she use blink and plant a tree below the enemy so that the enemy can be stunned by the shackle.The process is possible and very practical.

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @pizude said:
    Can you add a new function: windrunner use shackle and in a short time, she use blink and plant a tree below the enemy so that the enemy can be stunned by the shackle.The process is possible and very practical.

    its impossible. ping related, so shackle doesnt bind to tree

  • @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:
    Can you add a new function: windrunner use shackle and in a short time, she use blink and plant a tree below the enemy so that the enemy can be stunned by the shackle.The process is possible and very practical.

    its impossible. ping related, so shackle doesnt bind to tree

    But I can do this on hand, though sometimes failed

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @pizude said:

    @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:
    Can you add a new function: windrunner use shackle and in a short time, she use blink and plant a tree below the enemy so that the enemy can be stunned by the shackle.The process is possible and very practical.

    its impossible. ping related, so shackle doesnt bind to tree

    But I can do this on hand, though sometimes failed

    Can you make some video? Where you do it in test lobby?
    Maybe i can do it with script too

  • @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:

    @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:
    Can you add a new function: windrunner use shackle and in a short time, she use blink and plant a tree below the enemy so that the enemy can be stunned by the shackle.The process is possible and very practical.

    its impossible. ping related, so shackle doesnt bind to tree

    But I can do this on hand, though sometimes failed

    Can you make some video? Where you do it in test lobby?
    Maybe i can do it with script too

    Sorry for response so late. The gif is there I don't know how to record,so I use it from others.
    https://imgsa.baidu.com/forum/w=580/sign=c71662aed8c8a786be2a4a065709c9c7/d392f3f81a4c510f3bf0204e6959252dd52aa581.jpg
    I can not upload a file so just web

  • @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:

    @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:
    Can you add a new function: windrunner use shackle and in a short time, she use blink and plant a tree below the enemy so that the enemy can be stunned by the shackle.The process is possible and very practical.

    its impossible. ping related, so shackle doesnt bind to tree

    But I can do this on hand, though sometimes failed

    Can you make some video? Where you do it in test lobby?
    Maybe i can do it with script too

    If you cannot see the imagine please see
    https://tieba.baidu.com/p/4930906213?fid=1627732&pid=102298519293&red_tag=0883473937#102298519293
    you can see in it

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    @pizude said:

    @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:

    @SirLimon said:

    @pizude said:
    Can you add a new function: windrunner use shackle and in a short time, she use blink and plant a tree below the enemy so that the enemy can be stunned by the shackle.The process is possible and very practical.

    its impossible. ping related, so shackle doesnt bind to tree

    But I can do this on hand, though sometimes failed

    Can you make some video? Where you do it in test lobby?
    Maybe i can do it with script too

    If you cannot see the imagine please see
    https://tieba.baidu.com/p/4930906213?fid=1627732&pid=102298519293&red_tag=0883473937#102298519293
    you can see in it

    Will try do it

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    Reworked

    Soon will be update docs it RageScripts.pro

    Also report any bugs and leave feedbacks

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    Update

    -Reworked for new Rage Core

    NOW CONTROLLABLE BASED

    you can use for combo ally hero, also can be used helpers actions

    -Reworked combo mode. Now faster and better, also uses items + ulti without stun

  • genjiakpgenjiakp Posts: 84

    Tries to kill steal when no mana is available for power shot, causing the hero to stand in place and unresponsive to movement commands.

    During orb walk it will sometime stutter and not auto inbetween hits if ult is not up.

    Full combo setting automatically changes to shackle aa setting when ult is used and never goes back to full combo when ult is availible

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    Update

    -Improved combo mode. Now doesnt changed when complited
    -Fix killsteal while no mana
    -Small fixes

  • genjiakpgenjiakp Posts: 84

    @SitLimon Good job, thanks! Will test

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    Update

    -Fixed branch combo
    -Fix blink/force

  • genjiakpgenjiakp Posts: 84

    There is also an issue where it will try to Kill steal with power shot during ult, maybe make this optional, becuase sometimes the raw damage from ult is better then stopping to use power shot while ult is still active

  • SirLimonSirLimon Posts: 553

    Update

    -Combo improvements
    -Now doesnt try use powershot (killsteal) if enemy in AA range
    -Better FocusFire
    -Small Fixes
    -Fix branch combo
    -Better blink

  • t_corgot_corgo Posts: 35

    what is the combo button?

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,669

    @t_corgo said:
    what is the combo button?

    In Rage Core

  • ffffffameffffffame Posts: 5

    @NeeDforKill said:

    @t_corgo said:
    what is the combo button?

    In Rage Core

    i didn't see same

  • boppelboppel Posts: 12

    nice script <3

  • Guys I have an idea and a little trick we can do for wind. Or actually the developers of the scripts.

    When she uses ultimate, you can actually stop it by using "Patrol" Just bind it to any key and you'll see it actually stops the ult :D. SO when someone casts bm it will stop automatically

    If that's added to be done automatically it'll be awesome, I'd actually pay for that.

  • lolkhaxlolkhax Posts: 332

    @wtfh0ax said:
    Guys I have an idea and a little trick we can do for wind. Or actually the developers of the scripts.

    When she uses ultimate, you can actually stop it by using "Patrol" Just bind it to any key and you'll see it actually stops the ult :D. SO when someone casts bm it will stop automatically

    If that's added to be done automatically it'll be awesome, I'd actually pay for that.

    Nice tip Dude, couple times I've swung on some fool thinking I'm gonna carve em' up and BANG Blademail reks me.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!