BeAwarePlus

YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506
edited September 22 in Assemblies

Features:


* Almost MapHack!.
* Displays in the fog Items, Spells and Modifiers.
* Displays in the mini map and in the world.
* Show and warn with sound when enemies use some dangerous items and skills.
* Supporting sounds only English and Russian.

Video:

The basis was taken the script "Be Aware Ninja" from Magmaring (bruninjaman)
Credits:
beminee : For helping me. Wrote majority of code.
spyware293 : Some codes are taken from Team Informer.
Magmaring (bruninjaman) : It's a improved version of his old Be Aware Ninja assembly.
Jumpering : For helping me.
DarkP0wer : Some codes are taken from Speech Info.

GitHub

Donate Bitcoins: 1NjNom3WFP8yoqrcGXHdgskTBaK7de6ip2

«134

Comments

  • vvvvvvvv Posts: 1

    doesnt work since the last ensage update ;_;

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @vvvv said:
    doesnt work since the last ensage update ;_;

    Works for me

  • xstrike3000xstrike3000 Posts: 11
    edited April 13

    doesnt work on old and new ensage

  • JoyPinkJoyPink Posts: 127

    @xstrike3000 said:
    doesnt work on old and new ensage

    For me its working, what dont work for you?

  • xstrike3000xstrike3000 Posts: 11

    NOT WORK Show and warn with sound when enemies use some dangerous items and skills.

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @xstrike3000 said:
    NOT WORK Show and warn with sound when enemies use some dangerous items and skills.

    You could give Teamviewer?

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @xstrike3000 said:
    NOT WORK Show and warn with sound when enemies use some dangerous items and skills.

    @vvvv said:
    doesnt work since the last ensage update ;_;

    @JoyPink said:

    @xstrike3000 said:
    doesnt work on old and new ensage

    For me its working, what dont work for you?

    Updated: now without problems should work

  • dstrout111dstrout111 Posts: 74

    It's working on my end and why did you remove from the database?

  • hleshles Posts: 6

    Yeas we going to ask - installed via github instead.

  • behrouzrmbehrouzrm Posts: 1

    WHY DID REMOVE FROM TH DATABASE?

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506
    edited April 15

    I did not delete this.

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    Returned to DB

  • dstrout111dstrout111 Posts: 74

    Thanks for who returned it again it's really working and it's really helpful.... just finished 13 games today...

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    (02.05.2017) Update:
    * Fixed Some Problems.
    * Fixed Boots Of Travel Teleport.
    * Fixed Furion Teleportation.
    * Added Some Improvements.

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506
    edited May 2

    Hi guys, I checked I did not have any problems! If you have any problems or not pleasant moments let me know please.
    Also you can suggest new ideas.

  • galaktofgalaktof Posts: 28

    i cant see in database how again added ? new patch and most things broken

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    (08.05.2017) Update:
    * Fixed Some Problems.
    * Fixed Boots Of Travel Teleport.
    * Fixed Town Portall Scrol Teleport.
    * Fixed Furion Teleportation.
    * Fixed Mini Map Drawing.
    * Fixed Mini Map Color.
    * Added Furion Teleportation Name.
    * Added Some Improvements.

  • kappatalismkappatalism Posts: 76

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    (08.05.2017) Update:
    * Fixed Some Problems.
    * Fixed Boots Of Travel Teleport.
    * Fixed Town Portall Scrol Teleport.
    * Fixed Furion Teleportation.
    * Fixed Mini Map Drawing.
    * Fixed Mini Map Color.
    * Added Furion Teleportation Name.
    * Added Some Improvements.

    Is smoke notification still bugged ?

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @kappatalism said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    (08.05.2017) Update:
    * Fixed Some Problems.
    * Fixed Boots Of Travel Teleport.
    * Fixed Town Portall Scrol Teleport.
    * Fixed Furion Teleportation.
    * Fixed Mini Map Drawing.
    * Fixed Mini Map Color.
    * Added Furion Teleportation Name.
    * Added Some Improvements.

    Is smoke notification still bugged ?

    I do not have any bug

  • habsfanhabsfan Posts: 14

    Works for me. Still getting an heart attack every time someone smoke... :)

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @habsfan said:
    Works for me. Still getting an heart attack every time someone smoke... :)

    :D

  • kappatalismkappatalism Posts: 76

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @kappatalism said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    (08.05.2017) Update:
    * Fixed Some Problems.
    * Fixed Boots Of Travel Teleport.
    * Fixed Town Portall Scrol Teleport.
    * Fixed Furion Teleportation.
    * Fixed Mini Map Drawing.
    * Fixed Mini Map Color.
    * Added Furion Teleportation Name.
    * Added Some Improvements.

    Is smoke notification still bugged ?

    I do not have any bug

    Because usually they always show two red stars for me. Not only in one spot.

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @kappatalism said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @kappatalism said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    (08.05.2017) Update:
    * Fixed Some Problems.
    * Fixed Boots Of Travel Teleport.
    * Fixed Town Portall Scrol Teleport.
    * Fixed Furion Teleportation.
    * Fixed Mini Map Drawing.
    * Fixed Mini Map Color.
    * Added Furion Teleportation Name.
    * Added Some Improvements.

    Is smoke notification still bugged ?

    I do not have any bug

    Because usually they always show two red stars for me. Not only in one spot.

    https://streamable.com/h0ivc

  • saltonazadsaltonazad Posts: 31

    Nice for me;)) smoke weed every daaay;))

  • TehnoscorpionTehnoscorpion Posts: 171

    It is possible to add in alerts Roshan:if there is visibility on cave, then do not play sound "May have appeared" and if there is visibility and Roshan was there to run sound immediately about it, but not after 11 minutes?

    Возможно ли добавить в оповещения о Роше: если есть видимость логова, то не проигрывать звук "Возможно появился" и если есть видимость и рошан появился запустить звук об этом сразу , а не спустя 11 минут?

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @Tehnoscorpion said:
    It is possible to add in alerts Roshan:if there is visibility on cave, then do not play sound "May have appeared" and if there is visibility and Roshan was there to run sound immediately about it, but not after 11 minutes?

    Возможно ли добавить в оповещения о Роше: если есть видимость логова, то не проигрывать звук "Возможно появился" и если есть видимость и рошан появился запустить звук об этом сразу , а не спустя 11 минут?

    okey

  • voz1voz1 Posts: 7

    Tp catcher broken.could youfix it YEEEE. I love this awesome function

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @voz1 said:
    Tp catcher broken.could youfix it YEEEE. I love this awesome function

    Today my PC has broken down FeelsBadMan I think I will not be active at some time FeelsBadMan

  • manunit92manunit92 Posts: 9

    What does the creep pusher AllUnitsPush do? Because it doesnt seem to work with natures prophet.

  • SwamttertSwamttert Posts: 127

    I cant see Clink'z E anymore. Only the sound

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506
    edited June 10

    @Swamttert said:
    I cant see Clink'z E anymore. Only the sound

    Use DX9

  • SwamttertSwamttert Posts: 127

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Swamttert said:
    I cant see Clink'z E anymore. Only the sound

    Maybe you put Default sound, check the settings

    I can hear the sound. I just can't see the Symbol on minimap where he uses the spell.. settings are default as always, never touched it

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506
    edited June 10

    @Swamttert said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Swamttert said:
    I cant see Clink'z E anymore. Only the sound

    Maybe you put Default sound, check the settings

    I can hear the sound. I just can't see the Symbol on minimap where he uses the spell.. settings are default as always, never touched it

    Use DX9

  • SwamttertSwamttert Posts: 127

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Swamttert said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @Swamttert said:
    I cant see Clink'z E anymore. Only the sound

    Maybe you put Default sound, check the settings

    I can hear the sound. I just can't see the Symbol on minimap where he uses the spell.. settings are default as always, never touched it

    Use DX9

    Always ran it on Dx9
    Anyway it was a temporary problem, ty

  • how to install this script??? i'm a newbie, it's first time i using script

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    We can see all the skills of the Timber (BeAwarePlus V3 Release was not yet!)

  • makanielmakaniel Posts: 68

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    We can see all the skills of the Timber (BeAwarePlus V3 Release was not yet!)

    how about tinker sir. when uses 3rd

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506
    edited June 28

    @makaniel said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    We can see all the skills of the Timber (BeAwarePlus V3 Release was not yet!)~~~~

    how about tinker sir. when uses 3rd

    It works fine!

  • makanielmakaniel Posts: 68

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @makaniel said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    We can see all the skills of the Timber (BeAwarePlus V3 Release was not yet!)~~~~

    how about tinker sir. when uses 3rd

    It works fine!

    thanks sir i wil ltry later. im waiting for the ensage to update T_T

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506
    edited June 28

    @makaniel said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:

    @makaniel said:

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    We can see all the skills of the Timber (BeAwarePlus V3 Release was not yet!)~~~~

    how about tinker sir. when uses 3rd

    It works fine!

    thanks sir i wil ltry later. im waiting for the ensage to update T_T

    BeAwarePlus V3 Release was not yet!

  • FibbleFibble Posts: 8

    What Spells/Heroes can be detected in V3? (all?)

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    @YoungFlyme said:
    What Spells/Heroes can be detected in V3? (all?)

    More than 400 skills

  • makanielmakaniel Posts: 68

    yep i can see now all minimap drawings detect. but in dx9 only in dx11 wont work T_T

  • jeanvs80jeanvs80 Posts: 48

    In directx 9 the dota is going slower than in directx 11, is that normal?

  • badbreathbadbreath Posts: 99
    edited July 3

    I can't get this to work in game. DO you need anything else in addition to running it in DX9? Everything else works I just don't get the icons in the fog for any spells. Also on the minimap I just get an asterix (*).

  • makanielmakaniel Posts: 68

    @jeanvs80 said:
    In directx 9 the dota is going slower than in directx 11, is that normal?

    mine too got drop 10-15 fps for dx9 dx11 no prob no drop fps

  • YEEEEEEEYEEEEEEE Posts: 506

    subscribe to my channel

  • makanielmakaniel Posts: 68

    @YEEEEEEE said:
    subscribe to my channel

    its alr release? but im pretty sure it will drop 10-15 fps for this isnt it?

  • anonymouseanonymouse Posts: 120

    I dont see skills and items anymore in minimap, after the dota 2 update.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!