O9K // Hud

IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154
edited June 18 in Paid Assemblies

Assembly will show various information.

Features:

  • Ability/Item overlay
  • Mana bars
  • Top panel health/mana/ult
  • Enemy teleport tracker
  • Glyph/Scan/Roshan/Aegis timers
  • Modifiers
  • Items panel
  • Notifications
  • Visible by enemy
  • Net worth
  • Ability ranges
  • Zoomhack
  • Ability drawings in fog







Note

You can ask for more features and ill add them eventually.

Important

Requires O9K.Core

Buy/Try

«13

Comments

  • kappatalismkappatalism Posts: 125

    Some suggestions from other assemblies :
    - Glyph Tracker
    - Roshan Timer (Please stop timer while game is paused btw)
    - Item Panel
    - Last hero position tracker (idea from OverlayInformation by Jumpering)
    - Ultimates Cooldown and Enemy Health/Mana top panels

  • Illusion highlight

    i love this!

  • ShoXxShoXx Posts: 30

    ShowmeMore should be addet

  • wewen93wewen93 Posts: 9

    awesome, this one solve my FPS drop Issue, Thx alot FeelsGoodMan

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    Decided to revive this assembly a bit, added top panel stuff, modifiers, teleports.
    Can add more if someone even using it :kappa:

  • @IdcNoob said:
    Decided to revive this assembly a bit, added top panel stuff, modifiers, teleports.
    Can add more if someone even using it :kappa:

    using it as my only hud assembly
    Great wrok

  • DizzDizz Posts: 47

    does this show when 'in vision of enemy'??

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    @Dizz said:
    does this show when 'in vision of enemy'??

    No, but i can add that.

  • nastypienastypie Posts: 24
    edited November 2018

    I like it thus far. Way better than BeAwarePlus and more optimized. Also please add Vision of enemy.

  • momoensagemomoensage Posts: 29
    edited November 2018

    Get surprised day by day.
    Would you like to add a toggle key to hide and to reveal this new item pannel?

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    @momoensage said:
    Get surprised day by day.
    Would you like to add a toggle key to hide and to reveal this new item pannel?

    Not sure if toggle or hold is better, or maybe something like show on mouse hoover ?

  • @IdcNoob said:

    @momoensage said:
    Get surprised day by day.
    Would you like to add a toggle key to hide and to reveal this new item pannel?

    Not sure if toggle or hold is better, or maybe something like show on mouse hoover ?

    Either toggle or hold will be fine.
    Don't know about mouse hoover.
    I'd like keyboard control because it might not be easily detected in replays

  • DizzDizz Posts: 47

    @IdcNoob said:

    @Dizz said:
    does this show when 'in vision of enemy'??

    No, but i can add that.

    That would be good thanks. Just saves me from loading extra assemblies if yours does everything I would normally use.

  • can you add total net worth of every hero panel?

  • BlitzBlitz Posts: 60

    @av1nash said:
    can you add total net worth of every hero panel?

    It's already there.

    @IdcNoob There is a bug with Courier tracking. The courier icon stays permanently on the minimap (or for 10-15mins) even after courier left the area. Could you please check it?

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    @Blitz said:

    @av1nash said:
    can you add total net worth of every hero panel?

    It's already there.

    @IdcNoob There is a bug with Courier tracking. The courier icon stays permanently on the minimap (or for 10-15mins) even after courier left the area. Could you please check it?

    Well, it stays there because u lost vision of courier when he wasnt moving. I guess i can force prediction to base direction in this case.

  • xaNexaNe Posts: 30
    edited November 2018

    add visible status on top panel and vision control pls

  • не показывает телепортов как в игре так и на миникарте

  • AyushAyush Posts: 342

    CRASH AFTER THIS

    @IdcNoob

  • WelkindsWelkinds Posts: 80

    Можно добавить радиусы: варда пугны, выжигание маны инвокера и радиус вардов центри и вижена противника :

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    @Welkinds said:
    Можно добавить радиусы: варда пугны, выжигание маны инвокера и радиус вардов центри и вижена противника :

    Позже добавлю.

  • cheatercheater Posts: 42

    you could add to extra large map

  • SveysSveys Posts: 15

    Is it just me or is the Visible By Enemy function bugged? It keeps getting stuck showing that I'm visible both by vision and by true sight all over the map.

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,735

    @Sveys said:
    Is it just me or is the Visible By Enemy function bugged? It keeps getting stuck showing that I'm visible both by vision and by true sight all over the map.

    it's Ensage bug

  • SveysSveys Posts: 15

    @NeeDforKill said:

    @Sveys said:
    Is it just me or is the Visible By Enemy function bugged? It keeps getting stuck showing that I'm visible both by vision and by true sight all over the map.

    it's Ensage bug

    Thank you for the fast response. I will await update then. Good day :)

  • JeveesJevees Posts: 11

    I'm using Visible by Enemy plus instead. It works fine

  • sacanudosacanudo Posts: 31
    edited June 8

    My game is freezing ONLY when I activate O9K.Core, Farm and HUD (tried with only Core and HUD and the problem persists), besides Ensage's main libraries.

    This happens when the game starts (heroes spawn at base)

    And nothing else happens.

    I tried another time and after I forced close, this appeared:

    Later I tried without O9K assemblies and it loaded just fine:

    Thank you for your time!

  • 7092325gg7092325gg Posts: 1

    @sacanudo said:
    My game is freezing ONLY when I activate O9K.Core, Farm and HUD (tried with only Core and HUD and the problem persists), besides Ensage's main libraries.

    This happens when the game starts (heroes spawn at base)

    And nothing else happens.

    I tried another time and after I forced close, this appeared:

    Later I tried without O9K assemblies and it loaded just fine:

    Thank you for your time!

    I have the same problem as you.

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    Ensage core is broken, thats why it crashes, i cant fix it.

  • sacanudosacanudo Posts: 31

    @IdcNoob said:
    Ensage core is broken, thats why it crashes, i cant fix it.

    Ah, ok, thanks!

  • suvmary2016suvmary2016 Posts: 3

    @IdcNoob said:
    Ensage core is broken, thats why it crashes, i cant fix it.

    09k core is what needs to be fixed

  • sacanudosacanudo Posts: 31

    @suvmary2016 said:

    @IdcNoob said:
    Ensage core is broken, thats why it crashes, i cant fix it.

    09k core is what needs to be fixed

    I can only imagine what people who bought AIO unlocker for $40 are feeling right now

  • NakatoNakato Posts: 5

    all 09k error

  • vitaliy8237vitaliy8237 Posts: 3

    @sacanudo said:

    @suvmary2016 said:

    @IdcNoob said:
    Ensage core is broken, thats why it crashes, i cant fix it.

    09k core is what needs to be fixed

    I can only imagine what people who bought AIO unlocker for $40 are feeling right now

    what about people who bought all O9k scripts? :doge:

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,735
    edited June 9


    all works fine

  • abbadeabbade Posts: 20
    edited June 9

    @NeeDforKill said:

    all works fine

    Спасибо мужик за инфу!)

  • PellePelle Posts: 6

    Teleport doesnt work. I have to combine BeAwarePlus to see teleports.

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,735

    @Pelle said:
    Teleport doesnt work. I have to combine BeAwarePlus to see teleports.

    it works i play with that.

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    This assembly was free for almost a year, now its going to be paid (20$).

  • NeeDforKillNeeDforKill Posts: 1,735

    Worth to buy : FeelsGoodMan

  • ForNewerthForNewerth Posts: 38

    This is one of the best assemblies. Definitely worth buying.

  • blackmrnblackmrn Posts: 22

    already paid , good job

  • tlamx2tlamx2 Posts: 3

    is it possible for you to make mini map on the right for some users?

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    @tlamx2 said:
    is it possible for you to make mini map on the right for some users?

    Go to minimap settings in the menu, enable debug and change its size/position.

  • rayukirayuki Posts: 80

    10624| RC:1| AppDomainService| LoadPlugin| Load Plugin [257] O9K.Hud
    11842| RC:1| PluginDomain| LoadPlugin| Ensage.PluginLoadException: You're not owning the plugin which should be loaded.
    at Ensage.PluginLoader.LoadPlugin(Byte[] data)
    at EnsageSharp.Sandbox.Domain.PluginDomain.LoadPlugin(CacheAssembly file)

    huh? purchased this ages ago now im getting this error on latest loader update.

  • rayukirayuki Posts: 80

    @rayuki said:
    10624| RC:1| AppDomainService| LoadPlugin| Load Plugin [257] O9K.Hud
    11842| RC:1| PluginDomain| LoadPlugin| Ensage.PluginLoadException: You're not owning the plugin which should be loaded.
    at Ensage.PluginLoader.LoadPlugin(Byte[] data)
    at EnsageSharp.Sandbox.Domain.PluginDomain.LoadPlugin(CacheAssembly file)

    huh? purchased this ages ago now im getting this error on latest loader update.

    edit: nvm im dumb i own all your others didn't realise this was free until recently.

  • cs75369cs75369 Posts: 164

    Одному студенту стало немного грустнее... FeelsBadMan

  • zuckokoozuckokoo Posts: 22

    since when this is paid? I've been using with ur unlocker forever now it says i don't own it. And got ur evader

  • IdcNoobIdcNoob Posts: 1,154

    @zuckokoo said:
    since when this is paid? I've been using with ur unlocker forever now it says i don't own it. And got ur evader

    @IdcNoob said:
    This assembly was free for almost a year, now its going to be paid (20$).

  • WelkindsWelkinds Posts: 80

    Не срабатывает Dust на инвокера, когда тот прожимает Ghost Walk

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!